JavaLand 2016 Slides are online: “How to contribute to JavaFX?”

Being a JavaFX contributor I had been asked to give some introduction at JavaLand 2016 on the official process to report bugs and develop features for JavaFX. The slides from my short talk can be found at Speakerdeck now (German). I would be glad to answer all your questions and help you contribute to this awesome framework. The mentioned repository will be online soon, BTW.

About Markus Karg

Java Guru with +30 years of experience in professional software development. I travelled the whole world of IT, starting from Sinclair's great ZX Spectrum 48K, Commodore's 4040, over S/370, PCs since legendary XT, CP/M, VM/ESA, DOS, Windows (remember 3.1?), OS/2 WARP, Linux to Android and iOS... and still coding is my passion, and Java is my favourite drug!
Aside | This entry was posted in Cons, Java, Lectures, Open Source, Programming, Projects and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.