Java Forum Stuttgart 2015 – I’m speaking!

Come to Java Forum Stuttgart 2015 and attend to my talk on “JAX-RS 2.1 New Features” (Slot C1 / 08:45-09:30)!

As a member of the JSR 370 Expert Group I’d like to give insight into the work of the expert group, the planned features of JAX-RS 2.1, and the status of the specification process.

About Markus Karg

Java Guru with +30 years of experience in professional software development. I travelled the whole world of IT, starting from Sinclair's great ZX Spectrum 48K, Commodore's 4040, over S/370, PCs since legendary XT, CP/M, VM/ESA, DOS, Windows (remember 3.1?), OS/2 WARP, Linux to Android and iOS... and still coding is my passion, and Java is my favourite drug!
Aside | This entry was posted in Cons, Java, Programming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.