Attend to the premiere of “JAX-RS Done Right” at JUG Switzerland

Often I see people doing JAX-RS applications rather complex and cluttered with technology, while the original approach intended by Java’s REST API is to separate concerns, gaining a “clean” domain model and allowing the creation of a component market.

To spread the vision of “correctly” done JAX-RS applications, I authored a new presentation titled “JAX-RS Done Right”, which I will first serve at JUG Switzerland on April 24.

Attent to this event and you will change your view on JAX-RS! Registration is now open at: http://www.jug.ch/html/events/2015/jax-rs.html.

About Markus Karg

Java Guru with +30 years of experience in professional software development. I travelled the whole world of IT, starting from Sinclair's great ZX Spectrum 48K, Commodore's 4040, over S/370, PCs since legendary XT, CP/M, VM/ESA, DOS, Windows (remember 3.1?), OS/2 WARP, Linux to Android and iOS... and still coding is my passion, and Java is my favourite drug!
Aside | This entry was posted in Java, Lectures, Programming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.